10th Doctor – Episode Guide

New Season 1 – Christmas Special – 2005
The Christmas Invasion

New Season 2 – 2006
New Earth
Tooth and Claw
School Reunion
The Girl in the Fireplace
Rise of the Cybermen
The Age of Steel
The Idiot’s Lantern
The Impossible Planet
The Satan Pit
Love and Monsters
Fear Her
Army of Ghosts

New Season 2 – Christmas Special – 2006
The Runaway Bride

New Season 3 – 2007
Smith and Jones
The Shakespeare Code
Daleks in Manhattan
Evolution of the Daleks
The Lazarus Experiment
Human Nature
The Family of Blood
The Sound of Drums
Last of the Timelords

New Season 3 – Christmas Special – 2007
Voyage of the Damned

New Season 4 – 2008
Partners in Crime
Fires of Pompeii
Planet of the Ood
The Sontaran Stratagem
The Poison Sky
The Doctor’s Daughter
The Unicorn and the Wasp
Silence in the Library
Forest of the Dead
Turn Left
The Stolen Earth
Journey’s End

New Season 4 – Christmas Special – 2008
The Next Doctor

New Season 4 – Easter Special – 2009
Planet of the Dead


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: